Skip to content

BEAR with me

July 7, 2011

Work was actually busy today. Until I started doodling on my coffee cup lid. And then started pulling out old lids from the trash to continue drawing –– but it’s ok, because the only things that’re ever in my trash at work are coffee cups and the napkins they give you to put on top of them.

Kind of wish I’d kept all the other ones I’ve drawn on over the years. Oh well — NEW ART MEDIUM ANYONE?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2011 9:41 pm

    Definite art medium! You should keep doing this, and get loads of people involved, it would be super cool.

Leave a Reply

