Skip to content

Black Patrick

June 23, 2011

Calvin and Hobbes, greatest comic of all time.

Or Black Pat.

For whatever reason, the name popped into my head. Mostly due to the fact that I am, actually, a white Patrick. Or it could have something to do with the idea of black Irish, my general disposition, that others imagine a sad little rain cloud over my head if I were to be drawn as a cartoon character, or just because I like how it sounds. I’m a pretty positive person until you really get to know me.

If there were a need, I’d get a rubber stamp, and stamp it on things. Like the terrible drawings and watercolors I may or may not have started doing. And my forehead. And yours.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

