Skip to content

Here I come with another Hey, what’s happeniiiiiiiiin

April 15, 2010

Hey. Hey, who was in Dallas last weekend and who attended the Musink shaboom? No one? cool, BUT I did the words for this program thing that came out pretty okay and they gave me a writing credit to boot. Let’s just hope I could articulate something about those totally rad tat zappin’ ink slinger tat gun pumpin’ wizards whose lives and professional achievements I had to fit into a paragraph.

I mean –– actually –– these bios were nerve-racking. Don’t judge me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

