Skip to content

Real quick…

January 18, 2010

Pick up the new issue of Inked and check out the little piece I did on Skratch, world-renowned pin-striper and generally awesome kustom kulture dude. Seriously, the guy does it all and he’s unbelievably talented. He’s also super, super nice and has some great stories. As well as tattoos.

I always feel extremely privileged to meet the people I do because the good folks at Inked trust me enough to write a few words about them. Say what you will about the “men’s lifestyle magazine with a focus on tattoos,” but they’re good folks and they seem to like me all right. And it means I get to talk to guys like Tattoo Forrest Cavacco, Bowery Stan, and Skratch. Makes me seem like I know more than I do. Thanks for reading.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

