Skip to content

Head Up

October 28, 2009

IMG0007

Since this here blog used to be my website catch-all and since I now have a website (which I still need to update with a bunch of stuff and which I’m still not happy enough with to start spreadin’ around town), Gouge doesn’t have much purpose. So after a few minutes of thought, and thanks to Chris “Mr. L.A.” Blumberg, I suppose it could be worthwhile to make it the home to some of my writing. Not the tattoo-related stuff, not the stuff I get a trickle of checks for, but the short, non-fiction nonsense that I work on occasionally. I’m not really trying to drum up interest here, so I probably won’t be throwing up links all over facebook or anything, but hopefully it’ll be a driving force and if I can do it regularly enough something halfway decent’s bound to come out of it. Right? Right. And I’m sure I’ll do plenty of ranting and raving. Thanks for reading.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

