Skip to content

BK Sans Swamp Cat

October 26, 2009

10316_191466956010_751486010_4270127_844946_n

Got back from New Orleans this past weekend and spent most of Sunday recuperating, though we did manage to go food shopping and check out Genuine Motorworks on N. 14th. I need new jeans, which basically means I buy the exact same Levi’s I’ve been buying for however many years. They had some great stuff, (see: Pendleton flannels) but I’ll wait another couple wks to make any purchases. And speaking of bikes, I know nothing about ’em but plan to take the written test at some point so I can at least learn to ride next spring and maybe become magically mechanically inclined. Mike “I beat Pat to it” Martin actually beat me to the test, so maybe that’ll light a fire under my ass. That’s all for today.

Above Britt is hanging out with one of the many swamp cats that lived around the swamp shack where we hopped a swamp boat and rode around the, uh, swamp.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

